Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6289687319 A Single Man in Portland, OR 40 / I am a photographer, student and business development manager.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy learning about God, communication, love and people. I enjoy sports, cars and business, but these things are much less consuming.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe with good communication just about anything can be resolved, so good communicator and a love for truth.

The first thing people notice about me

Fast walker and talkative,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The mercy of God
  2. My new life and family
  3. My peace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so not judgemental or critical. I am very accepting and understanding. People can be real with me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual