Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #628728028 A Single Man in Gainesville, VA 54 / Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george mason university
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gainesville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from george mason university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I studied music in college! Love to see my students succeed! Managing commercial real estate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, travel, family

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, friendship,being truthful, and not being selfish

The first thing people notice about me

My work ethic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bio of Mozart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Always on time

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

My days are busy with being a property manager, practicing and rehearsing and teaching guitar. Working out every day and keeping a working home.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

colletive soul, the struts, all, new country, garbage, foo fighters, acdc, def leopard

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

amadeus, iron man, etc, like waterfor chocolate

TV I like to Watch

Drama