Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6286472617 A Single Woman in Junction City, OR 49 / Office Operations Coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Junction City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern oregon state college
  • Religion: Christian

Junction City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Junction City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern oregon state college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ and wood turning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing crosswords, sudoku, journaling, organizing my room, helping with "farm" chores, occassionally watching tv/dvds, surfing the internet, reading, walking, wood turning, playing guitar...

The most influential person in my life has been

A man with a relationship with Jesus, full of Gentleness & Compassion: a gentleman and a gentle man.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Francine Rivers trilogy set about the time of the fall of Jerusalem... Engaging and hard to put down when it's time to go to sleep...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Friends/Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My initial quietness is not indicative of who I am. I am quiet at first and then I open up as I feel safe with a person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I enjoy going to the symphony, taking walks, visiting with friends, playing guitar, and going to a movie once and awhile. I have played in the community orchestra and enjoyed it tremendously. I have begun turning wood on a lathe (bowls, bottle stoppers, bangles, etc.). I am learning basic Greek so that I can study the New Testiment more deeply.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the bible, the bible, francine rivers and thoene

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the biggest loser, scooby-doo