Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285691712 A Single Woman in Kokomo, IN 58 / Purchasing Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kokomo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses - They are such a beautiful creation of God. I love tobe around them and ride.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church choir, hanging out with friends, movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Walk to remember. True love because Christ is at the center of thecouples life in the story. That is was a true story about true love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ who forgives me as a sinner
  2. My Children and my family - They have blessed my life and given me a love that nobody else will ever give me
  3. My Friends -

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind and compasionate

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have always wanted to go to a Hockey Game

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football