Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285691219 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 53 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job. I really enjoy going to work every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, plays, movies, a good hike at Devil's Lake or helping family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, sincere person, with a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of Harlen Cobben's murder mystery books. He is a great writer who keeps you guessing until the last page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My job
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuineness. I never try to put others above me. Everyone deserves the same respect.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I try to find or use humor whenever possible. Life is to short to over react or dwell on problems.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Exercise / Fitness, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

t-tapp fitness, the woods, derailed

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

edge of darkness, avatar, the blind spot

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama