Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285688614 A Single Woman in Pennsauken, NJ 78 / retired accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pennsauken
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gettysburg
  • Religion: Christian

Pennsauken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pennsauken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gettysburg. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and continuous education

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, watercolor painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully they see a woman who enjoys life with a humorous attitude and a basic faith in the goodness of people and situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bee Season was a book about a VERY dysfunctional family but in the end, the young girl finds a way to assert herself and become a winner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy life
  2. close friends
  3. Loving children and grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have been widowed and on my own for a long time but am seeking a gentleman to share my need for companionship, love of travel and exploration of new ideas and attitudes.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf