Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285688417 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 66 / part time insurance agent

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travel, friends, meeting my goals

I typically spend my leisure time

running around! I am a member of many groups both social and service organizations that keep me very busy.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My love of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soul Mountain... about China-- I love everything Chinese. The author is Chinese transplanted to Paris so it was originally written in French by an author who thinks in Chinese translated to English. interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. financial security
  2. good health
  3. good family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I don't take life too seriously

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

???