Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285676213 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 72 / Office Administrator/Assistant for a company that manages apartment complexes. I support the VP of Operations and the Marketing Director.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and grandson. They have come along way and through their strong moral character, they have turned their lives around.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty. I don't want to associate with people who are not true to themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I laugh and smile a lot. Then it would be my eyes. You can always tell my feelings by my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I realized God is my best friend.
  2. My children
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truly interested in them for who they are. I like people no matter who they are. I would help them if they need it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener