Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285676114 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 46 / Surpervisor in a call center

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Activities with my family, reading, cooking, movies. The occasional Happy Hour.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read romance novels. I know they're mushy... The last one was about a little girl who lost her memory in an accident and can't remember who she or her family is. So, she grows up an orphan until true love helps her regain her memory. Don't you just love a happy ending...?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. good health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me what you want to know.