Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285675214 A Single Woman in Poca, WV 37 / I hold a degreee in Social Work and I work at a group home facility for teens.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Poca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Poca, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poca, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work and life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course there must be the instinst of initial attraction but oppose to that I must be attracted to their sense of humor, smile, their way with words and honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

My wittiness and ability to hold a conversation about most things and with most people. My wonderful sense of humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God being in my life.
  2. My family
  3. All the things that I have been blessed with and received.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My optimism and the fact that I have blonde hair and most and many associate blonde hair with dumbness, something in which I am not!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet