Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285674812 A Single Woman in Kiowa, CO 61 / Currently I am working for the government. However, this is not really where I desire to be so am praying that God will lead me into another career.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Kiowa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kiowa, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kiowa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in learning to be a wise and Godly woman. I am attempting to live as God would want me to.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would look for a person who has decided to put God first in their life and is living out that choice by studying his word and attempting to put it into practice.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people may notice is that I am a bit quiet. But,once I get to know someone better, I have a lot to say. People also notice that I am honest, and genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have God in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful that I am able to live in a nice house in the country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first sight, I tend to be judged by my looks, especially by women who are intimidated by that and my height. I wish they could just know that I am not stuck up or aloof, (but can be a bit shy actually), and make an effort to get to know the real me who can be a loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working