Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285674110 A Single Woman in Sun Prairie, WI 68 / human resource, & fitness instructor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sun Prairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sun Prairie, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, family, health, fitness, honesty, acceptance, spiritual belief, humor

I typically spend my leisure time

t.v. walking meditating

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm the BEST of 1950 & have increased my staminia, thinking & abilities into 2011. stability & LIGHT heart!

The first thing people notice about me

Energy level openess to conversation and banter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Templar . . it made me think . .I like to look at all angles of subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very quiet calm side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very happy, secure woman that has a LOT of life to share!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

leverage, burn notice, cosby