Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285673814 A Single Woman in Commerce, TX 58 / In Graduate school at Texas A&M - Commerce - Agriculture Science. Changing my career.

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Commerce
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Commerce, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Commerce, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Usually I hold my emotions inside me, but when I am with the right person - the right match - he will know that I am proud to be with him and he will be one of the most important thing in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

That is very romantic and affectionate, treat a lady like a lady, taller than me (I am 5'10"), and the same interests

The first thing people notice about me

I am just unique. I intrigue alot of people. I am very quiet at the first and when I know more about them I talk to much sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being very independent and strong willed
  3. Christian Values

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am a loner and everybody knows that, I really would like to have a few friends - true friends - somebody to have fun with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Quiet, Romantic