Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285673512 A Single Woman in Ocean Springs, MS 50 / I work in the healthcare field.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ocean Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean Springs, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mississippi. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

preventing injustices, honesty

The most influential person in my life has been

I most often look for someone who is genuine. To me this means someone that is honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

my warm and friendly personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a very loyal and dedicated friend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, ghost, stargate

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, covert affairs, 24