Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285671510 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 45 / I'm trained in Computer Programming but for the past few years I've been working in the Financial Services industry helping people create personal financial plans and teaching them to better understand how money works.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People being treated fairly, with respect and true love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say trustworthy and caring which I know are two qualities but I guess to be honest here I'd have to say probably one of the most important qualities to me is that a person have direction in their life. Not someone that is overly ambitious but someone who will set goals and stive to reach them.

The first thing people notice about me

People would notice that I am always willing to lend a hand when there is a need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would take more notice of me as a friend. Because I'm not as outgoing as some I feel like I get overlooked sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working