Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285667616 A Single Woman in Danville, CA 54 / I am an attorney.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God's Word (the Bible) and its practical application to our daily lives. I am passionate about seeing God's Word and His presence make a difference in people's lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

When the weather is nice, I enjoy going for bike rides. I like to spend my free time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A heart for God, coupled with integrity. Life cannot be lived to its fullest without a heart for God. Without integrity, there is no trust and without trust there can be no deep and lasting relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I think before I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was about our purpose in life and how our lives can actually be simplified by focusing on what we are created to do and not being distracted by things that seem important, but aren't. The concept that we are all individuals created to work together and that we are supposed to be interdependent helps me to appreciate the talents and abilities that others have been given.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus died for me.
  2. Health.
  3. Family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That, while I am not primarily an emotional person, I do have an emotional side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy cooking, baking, and entertaining. My lasagna and desserts are legendary among my friends. I also like to see new places and have been to Italy, Australia, Germany, Austria, Hungary, Romania, Cambodia, and Mexico, as well as various places in the United States. My friends are a diverse group of people, we have fun doing many different things, and I keep them laughing with my dry sense of humor.Also, I have never been married and have no children.