Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285666712 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 63 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grand canyon university

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from grand canyon university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about history, culture, why people do things and life.

I typically spend my leisure time

What ever I want or need to get done.

The most influential person in my life has been

How they treat others.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The New Revelations: A Conversation with God" by Neale Walsch, he does not advocate replacing beliefs, such as those rooted in the Bible, Qu'ran, or Bhagavad-Gita but suggests that we become aware of how those beliefs can lead to dysfunctional behaviors and our out look on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Life and the many experiences that I've had and will have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't judge or at least try not and respect others opinions. While striving to comprehend why people react the way they do in different situations.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Modest

A little more about me

Born in Mesa AZ where I spent the first 25 years of my life. Lived six years in Europe and enjoy learning about different cultures.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

retirement/ financial, retirement/ financial, spy/ james rollins/ dan brown

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blast from the past, most, chic flicks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

movies, sci-fi, history channel