Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285665212 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 43 / Pharmacy Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity, spending time with family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a lot of hobbies, so it depends on what tickles my fancy at a given time. Crafts, cooking, movies, going out with friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be affectionate, fun and playful, loyal and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty laid back and easy going. I can be shy at first sometimes, but I like to have fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does email count? :) Recently finished a Dean Koontz book. I like mystery & suspense. This had it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy dancing. I like to cook sometimes - usually when entertaining. I like to have fun most of the time, but can be serious when necessary. I like to be silly and have fun. I am affectionate and hug all my friends and family.