Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285663910 A Single Woman in Mechanicsville, VA 39 / Operating Room Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: union university
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from union university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus and my nursing career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends and family, go shopping, play games, watch movies. I also enjoy spending time with my nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity,a man of God and someone who likes to joke around and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and open personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Even Now" by Karen Kingsbury. It is a Christian romance novel and it was a good read. I like books that suck me in and keep me up late at night just trying to read one more chapter!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace and forgiveness
  2. Godly, loving family and friends
  3. A satisfying and rewarding career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really as independent as everyone thinks I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who shares the same faith as I do. It is not enough just to be a Christian, but I need someone who will be the spiritual leader of our relationship. I like to enjoy life and have fun, I would like someone to share life with!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other