Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285658119 A Single Woman in Owensboro, KY 46 / A/P & A/R Clerk for a CPA firm. I'm also a full time student at a local business college.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owensboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leading people to Christ and raising my daughter to be a Christian.

I typically spend my leisure time

Really don't have much, but I spend it with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very outgoing personality. I love talking and interacting with people. I will always go out of my way to help someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read. I'd rather watch the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Daughter
  3. Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There really isn't anything that isn't noticeable. I'm confidnet and have a great personality. When you present yourself honestly people see you for who you really are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual