Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285657414 A Single Woman in Farmington, NM 52 / At this time, I work part time as a senior companion. I job share to help care for a very cool older lady. I am considered partially disabled, so I have an independent income. My disability is very much under control, and not noticeable at all. In fact God has used the disability to lead me into a ministry that helps others deal with the same or similar problems. It also gives me the opportunity to share the love Jesus has for us.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids and my grandkids. I am a very young grandma, and I love my babies, and can't wait for the ones that will be here soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he loves the Lord with all his heart, with all his mind.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great friend

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal