Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285657119 A Single Man in Roseburg, OR 39 / Warehouse Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Roseburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western governors university

Roseburg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Roseburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western governors university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really into gun stuff. Or outdoor activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Teaching Judo to kids at Performance Martial Arts Academy. Traveling when I have time and money to be able to. Enjoying the outdoors. Playing video games or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

good natured easy going can go with the flow or lead the pack, lives life or just likes to sit back and watch it go by.

The first thing people notice about me

my charm

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to stay alive in the woods. survival techniques

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

just because i'm not smiling doesn't mean i'm a mean person or in a bad mood all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work the graveyard shift.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, back to the future trilogy, the avengers