Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285654917 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 43 / Sales Engagement Manager / Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a hopeless romantic at heart, I passionately believe in unconditional love, chivalry and romance. There are too many things in the world that people tend to 'settle for' or where being merely average or satisfactory is sufficient but I don't believe that the love of your life or your passion in life should be one of them. While believing strongly in the sanctity of marriage, I also believe my life partner should be my wife, best-friend and confidant for life - that special someone whose mere presence gives you goosebumps all over*

I typically spend my leisure time

In the company with family and/or friends, playing with my niece/nephew, playing with my dog, playing various sports, going Salsa Dancing, listening to music, working out or fixing things around the house. My latest leisurely activity has become Golf and my renewed passion includes Dancing in general. I love most types of dance - everything from Hip-Hop to Latin Salsa and just about anything in between - as I have a strong affinity for all types of music in general.I am also an avid animal lover (especially dogs) so some friends & I spend time volunteering locally for various animal groups/shelters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional Intimacy - As I altruistically give a 110% to those close to my heart, I am looking for that someone real with a GOOD Heart and a Great Smile to spend quality time with and explore life to the fullest - someone who will always remain young-at-heart and can be carefree/easy-going yet possesses a strong sense of moral convictions& a solid value system. The ideal person will be, above all, a great human being who is also a beautiful person overall (inside & out).Although it's true that we don't know what we've got until we lose it, but it's also true that we don't know what we've been missing until it arrives :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle demeanor & trustworthy persona. But at some point in time, my close friends/family/peers have also described me as a very honest, loyal, sensitive, caring, compassionate, affectionate, conscientious, fashion-conscious and physically-fit individual who truly appreciates the little things that make life so precious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People" was the most recent 're-read' with value as I am always looking to make improvements that can help me in my business and/or personal life. I have also been reading several books on Real-Estate in parallel as I am an active investor in my local community.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a genuine person who is truly a romantic at heart - someone real who is still old-fashioned in many ways but also has a very modern outlook in life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a self-made professional who leads a well-balanced life with a good blend of Eastern values/beliefs/culture in a Western lifestyle. I tend possess a great sense of humor at all times and know when to have fun but I also know when its time to get serious and focus on what really matters. My various hobbies include sports (playing & watching), Music (all kinds), Fitness/Working Out, Martial Arts, Dancing (all types including Latin/Salsa, etc.), Traveling, Investments, Movies, and spending Quality-time with loved ones.