Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285654611 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 62 / Legal Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of alaska southeast
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I like to read nonfiction and do research on the internet because of my curiosity.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and learning new things. I also look forward to meals with friends and family, and occasional evenings at the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity, good heart, sense of humor, comfortable in his own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm congenial and like to make people feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Miracles" by Eric Metaxas

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm proud of and thankful for my grown sons.
  2. That my parents were married for life ~ 68 years.
  3. Friends, family and coworkers who are encouragers and have good hearts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I have to feel comfortable with people before it comes out.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Born in Alaska and lived there until 1994. Was in the 1964 Earthquake in Anchorage. Power trolled for salmon for 3 seasons in Southeast Alaska.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

the harbinger, the rockefellers: an american dynasty, the harbinger

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pink panther, memento, shall we dance (winner of 11 japanese awards)

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

without a trace, greta van susteren, dateline jerusalem