Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285645115 A Single Man in Springfield, IL 41 / audio engineer, music, art, writing - I work at UPS part time and am the AV Director at a local church

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

learning new things and exploring new places

I typically spend my leisure time

poetry, writing, music, climbing, biking

The most influential person in my life has been

similar interests, like-mindedness, the whole 'identical twins not born of the same parents' thing. In a nutshell: Kindred SpiritsI am looking for a passionate, athletic woman who can keep me on my toes.

The first thing people notice about me

quiet and calm demeanor matched with a quick laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Antarctica by Kim Stanley Robinson I decided to read it in order to make the WI winter seem less cold but I was caught up in the rich writing. How do you describe a land of ice? Kim manages to do it and do it well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends
  3. free food (or maybe the rose I stopped to smell)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am too much of a free spirit so I can't really say that I care much how people view me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent