Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285643816 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 60 / I am in the insurance industry. Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having an intimate relationship with Christ, and having a mate that puts God first, and me second.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for a person that knows what true committment is, whether it is to another person, a job, or to a volunteer assignment. Committment to marriage is probably the most important. I like a man who is not afraid of true intimacy with his mate as well as with Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice a warmth and love that only comes from who I am in Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How deep my committment is towards the people God puts in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual