Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285643019 A Single Woman in Lake Park, FL 61 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lake Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have any one thing I am most passionate about. I am open to new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, sports (live and on TV), live concerts, plays, spending time with my friends, reading, art and craft shows, yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, intelligence, and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like mysteries. I enjoy the intrique and the way the author draws me through the story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My family
  3. My circle of close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure about this one

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a huge sports fan.