Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285639824 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 77 / I am an emergency psychiatric registered nurse. I also do commercials and some "extra" work, in films, on the side.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Happy to be alive and well. I have a tremendous zest for life. However, I am also very passionate about chocolate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Someone with a strong moral value system. A person who believes in himself. He is honest, loyal and sincere, and does not waste time with senseless head games.

The first thing people notice about me

I know the question says "other than appearance", however, I would like to add this comment about my age. Although I am 63, I look, act, and feel much younger than 63. I would have to say that the first thing people notice about me, is my wonderful smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My religious belief.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My attitude towards life. For starters, life is what one makes it to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My reliability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic