Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285639519 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 73 / writer/journalist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

yoga, classical music, opera, literature, animal welfare

I typically spend my leisure time

i read, watch movies, go to health club, get together with friends, spend time with pets

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, though intelligence and humor are right behind kindness. Achievement in his chosen field. Well-informed and well-read.

The first thing people notice about me

Someone would notice that I am frank and open and state my mind.They would feel my interest and curiosity about them. They would feel my penetrating curiosity and wry humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the trilogy by Swede Stieg Larsson it was gripping, surprising at every turn and while violent had lots of humor and satire; I found myself loving the main character who was repulsive to most others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. living in a wealthy country/culture
  3. my progress in self-improvement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they'd notice how much I need praise and recognition. I wish they'd notice how much I want to be assured of their approval and how much I want them to be worthy enough so I can reciprocate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I'd like to take my time getting to know you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the girl with the golden tatoo, when things fall apart, all the shah's men

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, the king of masks, winged migration

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

diane sawyer, abc, law and order, pbs series on india