Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285638520 A Single Man in Port Washington, NY 49 / At this moment I work as a sailor in a Fast Ferry Transportation, from Glen Cove (Long Island), to New York city and viceversa. And I do go to college, for Nursing program

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Port Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Washington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Port Washington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

studies, family

The most influential person in my life has been

One and the most important is that she has to be honest, don't lie and just be feminine. Of course must belive in Christ and respect other people. I don't care if that person is not a rich one; because is better to make money than the money can makes you.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of person that care a lot, give good service, smiling face, and respectful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God- Jesus
  2. parents
  3. job/college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

warm,genuine

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Modest