Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285631613 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 52 / Sales/Acct Management/Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My walk with Christ. Family. Friends. Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Live music. Outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a life-long learner.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile or eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible daily and believe this is a manual for life. While I enjoy reading, I haven't had much time for a leisure read. (I look forward to a vacation where I read a novel). I mostly read business industry articles and books. I did read Heaven is for Real over Christmas. I always enjoy the perspective of a child. I also found that I've run into many people who have read it but don't know Christ. This book has been a great conversation-starter and door-opener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus as Lord and Savior.
  2. Family.
  3. Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am fiercly loyal. I love deeply. I'm incredibly gullible. :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a God chasers.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, robert ludlum, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

bealtes, chris tomlin, alison krauss, kelly clarkson, courtyard hounds

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, iron man and avengers, field of dreams

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parenthood, modern family, parenthood