Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285629510 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 46 / Social Work

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of the best highs in the world is to be a part of kids learning and improving the quality of their future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, taking classes, getting together for drinks/dinner with friends, tennis, parties, and I can spend hours in a bookstore. When working too much...leisure boils down to veggin' w/ some tube.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who cares about people, is kind, curious, knows how to ask a good question, is committed to growth in all areas of thier being and fun to be around (can be silly and serious all within the same conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm...? How about you let me know later?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. It is fiction...I guess you'd call it a Christian romance novel...which I'm embarassed to admit...but it so beautifully illustrated God's love for people that I bawled several times while reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Good Health
  3. A Job I Enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart, strength, and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a very loyal, encouraging, and suppportive friend.