Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6285624717 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 56 / Office Management/Financial Planning

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving and serving Jesus with my whole heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, or enjoying friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passionate lover of God. Then honest communication and sincere interest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and welcoming, usually cheerful, caring, and helpful. I get alot of compliments on my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about being single and being whole and complete from a biblical perspective. It gave me an entirely new (and freeing) view of being complete in who I am. Our culture tells us that we have to be married to be complete, but that is not God's view. "Single, Married, Separated & Life after Divorce, by Myles Munroe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. New life in Christ
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?? Don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Spiritual