Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6284608223 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 44 / System Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: curry college
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from curry college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendy, thoughtful

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature
  2. Life
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kindess

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going

A little more about me

No

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama