Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6284489717 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MA 68 / BusinessService Rep.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

No nonsence people,truthful,polite,clean,mind own business a bit on the reserved side people who treat others as they would like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks,Lunch with friends and spending time relaxing alone and with family.Enjoy the beach,boating and traveling.Need to be on the go...

The most influential person in my life has been

up front,no nonsence,kind,no regrets,a GENTLE MAN in all area's.Has a good head on his shoulder and knows what life is all about and how to enjoy it.

The first thing people notice about me

warm and caring nature.Easy to talk too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good life
  2. family
  3. good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Make a good and loyal friend.If I like you............

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Life is good and Iam looking for that special someone to share time with.To enjoy one day at a time if it's a simply walk, around the Boston frog pond or looking up at sky scrapper, eating clams at the beach on a warm summer night, nice dinner and little fancy foot work.to dust off the cob web'swouldnt be to shabby.But most of all long drive just to talk about life in general and what is on our minds dreams,likes and dislikes.