Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6284278228 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 68 / Home Health RN Case Mgr

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seattle pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seattle pacific university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing my life with new friends, and the lessons I keep learning about how good God is. I can either trust Him, or worry....not both at the same time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, outdoor walks, rebounding (mini-trampolining),talking on the phone, playing my piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoyment of life, with contentment; strong work ethic, with balance of work and play. Personal enjoyment of relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

Calm,poised.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Date...or Soul Mate? It was about exploring myself, and my past, and help me relate to others more meaningfully. The writing exercises encouraged and inspired me tremendously to work on the new me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for us is constant, unchanging.
  2. My three adult daughters.
  3. Celebrate Recovery, where I have learned healing and personal growth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good sense of humor,playful.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

People are usually surprised to find out how old my children are, because I look young.I am learning a whole new perspective, now, in my own business, different than being an employee all my life. I love the challenges of developing who I really am! and meeting people constantly.