Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6283873818 A Single Woman in Waterport, NY 66 / Human Services Administration

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waterport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

justice

I typically spend my leisure time

community activites, my son's activities (sports, musical, alternative band), eating out, shopping with friends, an ocassional museum or musical theatre, computer, tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a committment to solid values and beliefs

The first thing people notice about me

People note that I am quiet. Many have commented that I look at the larger picture and don't jump immediately into situations. When I do get involved, people often feel I have important things to say and contribute.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variey of books - the last novel I really enjoyed was The Shelters of Stone by Jean Auel. It is the latest in her series about how prehistoric man may have travelled and developed from primitive man. The books are imaginative and filled with archeology (romanticized to be sure)- I have enjoyed the whole series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my financial stability
  3. my integrity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor and can be very light hearted and silly. Quiet people are not necessarily humorless!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual