Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6283864215 A Single Woman in Juneau, AK 64 / PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Juneau
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Juneau, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Juneau, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my son and my loved ones. They are near and dear to my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent with friends & pets, reading, home projects and watching favorite movies and televsion shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I seek most is understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told repeatedly that I am funny and have a caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a light romance set in present time about how people and events may disrupt plans but love can find a way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My friends.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not think they notice the deep and abiding sweetness in my eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

My pets are two large male dogs. One has been with me his entire 12+ years. The other has been with me all but 8 weeks of his life. Yes I do consider them part of my family.