Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6283859521 A Single Woman in Burke, VA 48 / Engineering / Legal Professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Burke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burke, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy traveling. I'm excited about an upcoming trip to San Diego. I'm considering getting a digital camera that I can play with on my vacation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have interests in dancing, swing in particular, and photography. When I need a quick escape, I like to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor. Life and relationships are so much better when you can relax and share a laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My "melodic" or "contagious" laugh. Also, my southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've started reading "The Motley Fool Investment Guide" and "Encyclopedia of the World's Religions."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm fabulous. How people can miss this upon a first meeting is beyond me. (heeheeheehee)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet