Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6283855213 A Single Man in Asheboro, NC 46 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, playing the guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing the guitar. Working on projects around the house or in my shop. Playing with my two dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good personality and that I can talk intelligently about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called On The Run. It's a true story about a journalist who quits his job to follow the striped bass migration from Maine all the way to the Oregon Inlet in North Carolina. Along his way he meets a lot of great fishermen and has some great adventures. I liked how the author incorporated a lot of interesting facts about striped bass that I didn't know in with a great story about someone who made one of his dreams come true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good job
  3. Good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than my good looks.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not a "Player". I'm looking for true love or true friends, not just a fling.