Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6283690825 A Single Woman in Lexington, SC 51 / Sales business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and the work that I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, boating, watching sports, being with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive Attitude, Affection

The first thing people notice about me

Passion and Sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living your best life NOW by Joel Osteen. He helps you realize that we only get one chance at this. Lets make the most of it for ourselves, the ones we care about and others that truly need us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child and family
  2. My success in business
  3. My relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very considerate of others feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very caring and passionate about those I care about. I am loyal and kindhearted.