Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6283688418 A Single Woman in Fort Myers, FL 55 / Occupational Therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Myers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Myers, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Myers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't seem to have much of this, but when I do I may spend it enjoying friends, listening to music, reading or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Excellent character with friendship first.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides the Bible, The Indwelling in the Left Behind Series. I know there is a newer sequel out but I haven't had the opportunity to read it yet. The Indwelling is about what happens after the rapture as depicted in Revelation. It is a hard book to put down once you start reading it--which is why I haven't gotten to the newer one yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My health.
  3. My intelligence.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent