Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6283685118 A Single Woman in Great Bend, KS 50 / I am a full time mom.....By the grace of GOD!A year ago God made it possible for me to stay home with my children..

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Great Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Great Bend, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Bend, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their walk with the Lord..compassion for people, happy and easy going

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and loving smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

10 Great Dates Before You Say "I Do." It was about dating.I liked alot of key points you don't usually think of while dating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross for our sins
  2. My children
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual