Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6283681118 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 44 / I am a thinker, a communicator, and a teacher to all sorts of people.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, to the same degree I think. Either that or I do not want to assign priorities to these things just yet. I am passionate about career, family, art, and the abolishment of poverty.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, learn new things. I also love to just relax and read a great book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value character, kindness, intelligence, and wit.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a calming effect on people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance. It was about a new kind of philosophy, the author coined it the philosophy of Quality. I liked it because it was such a moving and honest account of his struggle to be himself in a society that did not understand him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. my intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a conservative as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very loyal.