Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6282285413 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 44 / Project Manager

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment I'm into traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, it's homework. I returned to college last year to complete my Bachelors degree. Other than that I spend time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is very receptive to the needs of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I've heard it's my laugh. People say it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was In Her Shoes about a relationship between two sisters. I liked it because it was a fast read and entertaining. I'm currently reading a book Kitty Kelly about the Bush family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friends from home. I've been away for almost 10 years now and they always make me feel at home.
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities in business that have been given to me/that I've earned.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very friendly, talkative person when I'm comfortable in a situation. If I'm not comfortable, I'm somewhat shy.