Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6281551117 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 55 / Pharmaceutical Specialty Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, and having fun in it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise like : Power-Walking, Hiking. Movies, Theatre, Concerts.Would love to do more Camping, Skiing, and traveling. Love sports!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Funny and witty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Runaway Jury!- by JOhn Grisham. It was about a jury that can be bought off! What I liked most of all is that it protrays probably what really does happen in the Justice System.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

geniune person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very family oriented. I am looking for someone who really wants a life partner, children( at least one). Someone who wants to have their own family with lots of adventures.