Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6281078219 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 45 / I'm a pediatric outpatient dietitian and do some independent contracting work as a nutrition counselor at a health club. In addition I teach fitness classes three nights a week.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, relationships, work, health and fitness.. Pretty much all of it! I'm a very passionate person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their charisma and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have good posture, I have people comment this to me all the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Pleasure I receive from my work
  3. financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing, personable, and funny. I just need the right people to bring it out in me at times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Modest