Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6280931724 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 42 / I work for a company that manufactures tubes for the automotive industry. I run the order desk, and I've been there for almost two years.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friendships. Whether that be in a loving relationship, or just a friendship - Nurturing makes either of them more successful.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty. When trust is a two way street, most everything else just falls into place.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm fairly tall - at 5'11".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they could see what I'm all about. My mind... my fears and dreams - and wouldn't be scared off by them!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Romantic