Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6280759120 A Single Woman in Newberg, OR 38 / Medical Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Newberg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newberg, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newberg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about, accomplicing a tast. Wheather it be something around the house or something to do before I go on my next trip. I also love to travel and see the workd that God has created.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friend. Either watching a movie, going out for a coffee, or talking about God.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect and consideration.

The first thing people notice about me

Probable my personality; my cherrfulness, kindness, and genuineness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of the Bible. I think that it is clear as to why I liked it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life
  2. the things that God has seen to give me
  3. the places that God has taken me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

On how caring, open, trusting, selfless and endearing I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

That when I make friends, I make them for life. That I would never presume something of anyone.