Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6280324518 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 46 / occupational therapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love to travel and experience new places. Whether it's driving through a national park, looking at historical places or hanging out at the beach. I believe God created an exciting world to explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my friends whether it is going out to eat or going to a movie/play, reading, exercising, going to the lake(I enjoy being out in the sun)and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is a Christian and has the desire to grow in their relationship with Christ. Also, honest communication and chemistry/laughter are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I like to laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with Jesus
  2. my family and friends
  3. a career where I can help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm well organized and I like to plan, I would like people to know that I can be spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual